Random Walk

Random Walk
Series: Fractured Galaxy, Book 1
Genre: Speculative Fiction
Publisher: Fractured Galaxy
Publication Year: 2019
Length: 258
ISBN: 9781734237900
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon

Book One in the Fractured Galaxy trilogy, Random Walk is the story of three U.S. Air Force Space Command astronauts: Colonel Derek Williams, a mild-mannered, experienced space traveler; Captain Jacob Mendez, the ship’s playful navigator; and civilian Vicky Abrams, an introverted accelerator physicist and the newest member of the crew. Together, the diverse crew sets out on the Air Force’s first manned space mission, heading for Mars to test a new propulsion system developed in cooperation with NASA that will significantly shorten the trip to the red planet. When the spacecraft is unexpectedly flung out of our solar system, the crew has to set aside their differences and work together to survive without help from Ground Control. While their colleagues on Earth scramble to figure out what happened to them, Derek, Jacob and Vicky must find solutions that don’t exist to a situation that shouldn’t be possible.

Other Books in "Fractured Galaxy"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."