Eden Lake

Eden Lake
Series: MNM Mystery Series, Book 2
Genre: Historical Fiction
ASIN: B0759YH79Z
Buy from Amazon Kindle

Max Sullivan returns from Scotland with a heavy heart. Saying,“Goodbye” at the train station to his true love, Maggie Richards leaves him empty. While she travels to Chicago, Max finds himself facing not only his potentially fatal health issue but two unsettling residents of the woods. His home at the base of Mt. Hood, has changed into a spiritual and emotional battlefield. The four friends, Maggie and Nellie, from Chicago, and Ernest McIntrye from Scotland, band together to fight against evil, solve a mystery and learn a heart-wrenching lesson in judging. The attempt to overcome his personal struggles sends Max to trust God’s word and walk by faith. His once pristine home has changed and is not quite paradise any longer. Could asking Maggie to marry him change all that?

Other Books in "MNM Mystery Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."