Leadership Team

(as of December 1, 2021)

President
Marilyn Rhoads              president@oregonchristianwriters.org

Vice President & One-Day Conference Director
Tracie Heskett                one-dayconferences@oregonchristianwriters.org

Secretary
Kristen Johnson                    secretary@oregonchristianwriters.org

Treasurer
Marylin Furumasu

Business Manager
Sue Miholer                   business@oregonchristianwriters.org

Summer Conference Director
Christina Suzann Nelson 2022sumconf@oregonchristianwriters.org

Newsletter Editor
Melody Roberts           newsletter@oregonchristianwriters.org

Copy Editor
Mary Hake

Cascade Contest Coordinator
Linda L. Kruschke contest@oregonchristianwriers.org

Photographer
Karen Barnett

Website Liaison
Jess Rivas

Registration Architects
Rosanne Croft & Jess Rivas

Publicity & Social Media publicity@oregonchristianwriters.org
Team Members:
Rachel Lulich – Social Media
Jennifer Anne F. Messing – MailChimp Emails
Danika Cooley – Facebook Group Moderator
Kendy Pearson – Facebook Group Moderator

Book Club Coordinator
Dawn Shipman

Annual Poetry Compilation
Linda L. Kruschke

Bookstore Team
Bobbie Christensen – Manager
Judy Peters – Assistant
Joyce del Rosario – Tech Support

Prayer Team
Donna Hues – Coordinator   prayer@oregonchristianwriters.org