Leadership Team

President & Cascade Co-Chair    

Marilyn Rhoads             president@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Vice President & One-Day Conference Director    

Tracie Heskett               one-dayconferences@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Secretary  

Donna Hues                   secretary@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Treasurer   

Jane Reid                      treasurer@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Business Manager 

Sue Miholer                    business@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Summer Conference Director     

Lindy Jacobs                  summerconf@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Newsletter Editor   

Melody Roberts             newsletter@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Copy Editor

Mary Hake

 

Cascade Co-Chair   

Julie Zander                   cascadecontest@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Photographer

Karen Barnett

 

Online Critique Group Coordinator

Gail Sattler                     critique@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Registration Architects  

Rosanne Croft & Jess Rivas

 

MailChimps  

Jennifer Anne Messing

 

Publicity Coordinator  

April McGowan             publicity@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Graphic Designer 

Mike Hodder

 

Prayer Team                             prayer@oregonchristianwriters.org

Lynn Hare, Coordinator

Eva Gibson

Marion Duckworth, Member Emeritus