Leadership Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

President &

Cascade Co-chair                             Marilyn Rhoads             president@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Vice President & One-Day

Conference Director                       Don White                       one-dayconferences@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Secretary                                           Susan Maas                     secretary@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Treasurer                                           Jane Reid                         treasurer@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Business Manager                            Sue Miholer                    business@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Summer Conference

Director                                               Lindy Jacobs                   summerconf@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Photographer &

Cascade Co-chair                               Julie Zander                    cascadecontest@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Newsletter Editor                               Melody Roberts               newsletter@oregonchristianwriters.org

                                

Online Critique                        

Group Coordinator                            Gail Sattler                        critique@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Marketing Expert                                Sally Stuart

 

Registration Architects                       Rosanne Croft & Jess Rivas

 

MailChimps                                           Jennifer Anne Messing

 

Publicity Coordinator                          April McGowan                   publicity@oregonchristianwriters.org

 

Graphic Designer                                  Mike Hodder

 

Prayer Team                            

                                                                  Marion Duckworth

                                                                  Eva Gibson

                                                                  Lynn Hare

                                                                  Lindy Swanson, Coordinator    prayer@oregonchristianwriters.org